Samantha Does Lush Real Talk Vancouver 2015

Hello All You Beautiful People,

I went to a Lush Real Talk Vancouver event, last tuesday at the main office of Lush.  There are lots of things I am not allowed to talk about. What I can share with you is the goodies that Lush gave out.

I was quite surprise that I got a invite to this amazing event. I saw the event on Facebook and RSVP and crossed my fingers. I was so shocked that I got the invite on friday. Now on to the goodies.

I was given this lovely lush card, a name tag with my name on it, a button and a 25 dollars gift card to lush.

 I was given this cute Lush cloth bag.

 I was also able to choose a wrapped gift from the ones they provide and I picked Rosie.

Here are the goodies inside. Oh look Rose Jam shower gel. You probably know I picked this one just for the rose jam shower gel.

 The wrapping paper is so pretty. I thought I would take a picture of it before my youngest daughter got to open it for me. She is in the unwrapping things is fun faze.

 Thank you Rosemarie’s team for packing my box.

Here what it looks like inside.

 In the box there was: a rose jam bubbleroon which smells amazing.

 Amandopondo  bubble bar which I have not used yet,

 Ultrabalm which I found a bit gritty.

 Ro’s Argan Body conditioner which smells amazing.

 Here is what the cream looks like.

The best for last Rose Jam shower gel.

Funny story for the end my husband was to pick me up after the event but could not find his car keys. Lucky the hostess of the event was going the same way home.  Yes we did find the car keys or should I say I found the car keys.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a comment