Gerald Cosmetics Called A Vlogger Ugly

Hello Everyone,

It came to my attention today that the owner of Gerald Cosmetics called a vlogger the ugliest person ever.  Which I thought was unprofessional and bullying. No one has a right to judge a person based on what they look like or a company for that matter.

I myself have been bulled in high school. I am sure a lot of my followers has at one time been bulled.

I have been bulled about how my clothes were not from smart set. I have been bulled by my parents about my weight.  Is it wrong of them to bully me about these things. Did it make me a better person?

Yes. Yes it did. I was able to teach my children that words can hurt another person and people who are not happy always bully other to make themselves feel better.

To me this was a big issue that Gerald Cosmetics are try to sweep away but what goes on the internet stays on the internet.

So I am asking my followers and putting out there a no buy on Gerald Cosmetics till they apologizes to the vlogger.

Cause no one not even a company has a right to judge you on your looks.

Thank you All My Beautiful People for your support that keeps me blogging.

You can find the link to the youtube videos here and here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROMtp1Xv4TA&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROMtp1Xv4TA&feature=youtu.be

In cause Gerald Cosmetics see this post. You might want to think about doing a collab with this vlogger. I think she is fabulous and so honest.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Gerald Cosmetics Called A Vlogger Ugly

Leave a comment