Video Game Review: Final Fantasy VII Crisis Core

Hello Everyone,

For the second half of the year I finish two games and started a new one.

Publisher: Square Enix

Game Type: Action RPG

How Many Hours I Played: 30 Hours

How Much The Game Cost: 64.99 but I got it on sale for $29.99.

About the game :

The game is a prequel to Final Fantasy VII. It follow Zack a soldier of Shinra who is Cloud mentor. Zack tried to do what is right while still getting the job done.

My thoughts:

This is my second favorite final fantasy game. I found the graphics where good but a bit choppy on the switch compare to the original psp.

I gave this game a 6 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless stated otherwise, all items in blog posts have been purchased by me for my personal use and not sent to me by companies for review)

Leave a comment