Quarterly Book Wrap up 1, 2023

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? This quarterly wrap up will only cover four stars and five stars books I read in the time period of Jan to March 2023. So let get into it.

So let’s start with my four stars rated books.

First book is Atlas Six By Olivie Blake. This book follows 6 people who been invited to a magic society but there is room for only five people. I love this book. It was a perfect book to start my year. I finished this book on Feb. 6/2023.

You are probably wondering where did January month go. I lost both my adopted parents in December and January. My adopted mother died of dementia and my adopted father died of organ failure or heartbreak a month after my adopted mother death. So I need time to mourn both of them.

The next book I read is The trial of Lizzie Borden by Cara Roberson. This book follows the life and trial of Lizzie Borden who killed her parents. I read this book as part of my school course about child abuse was handle in the past.

Next book is Kiss of the royal by Lindsey Duga. In this books world monsters are running rampant due to a curse. Princesses and Princes fighting side by side to defeat the monsters and breaking the curse.

The last book I read is Firstborn By Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook. This book follows two twin elf brothers whose family breaks up due to a wedding.

I didn’t read any five stars books this quarter.

(Disclaimer: Unless stated otherwise, all items in blog posts have been purchased by me for my personal use and not sent to me by companies for review)

Leave a comment