Ebooks I Bought December 2014

Hello All You Beautiful People,

Today I decide to do a little ebook haul while I am editing pictures.  So lets get started.

First ebook I bought is the seven realm box set by Cinda Williams Chima. I use a 75% coupon I won in the kobo game. So it cost 8 dollars for the whole set.  It came with The demon king, the exiled queen, the gray wolf throne and the crimson crown. I will hopefully have a book review of this series next month.

Next ebook set is the land of Ingary Novels By Diana Wynne Jones. I got all 3 books for 1.99.  It has my all time fave. movie and book Howl’s moving castle. It also has castle in the air and house of many ways. I have not read the other two. So it will be a treat for me.

Last ebook I bought this month is Captain America Vol.1by Ed Burbaken and Steve McNiven. I don’t normally buy graphic novels/comics but I am a hugh Captain America fan and thought why not. I picked it up for 5.30.

So that is what I bought this month in ebooks. So I hope to have book reviews of all the books feature in this blog before I go and buy new ones. So take care and happy holidays.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a comment