GlamSense: Vichy Products Review Normaderm Deep Cleansing Purifying Gel And Anti Acne Treatment

Hello Everyone,

We are only 5 followers away from my next giveaway.

I was sent these products by GlamSense and Vichy for a honest review.

 

DSCN1060

$19.95 for 200 ml

Thoughts:

I found this cleanser was easy to splash off with water without the use of wetting a wash cloth. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and barely made a dent in it. Which is quite impress for someone one like me who washing my face morning and night. Since I go through a bottle this size in a month and half.  I notice I didn’t have a high amount of break out that normally do while using another cleanser.

I will be buying this one as soon as I finish this one.

5 stars out of 5 stars.

 

 

DSCN1064

$29.95 for 50 ml.

Did make my pores smaller?

No it didn’t.

Did it prevent pimples?

It might have but I think it was mainly due to the cleanser.

 

I really didn’t like this product at all it irritate my skin even though it was for sensitive skin. It also didn’t absorb in my skin and it would ball up after 5 mins of putting it on.

I will not be buying this product. I found that it was not worth the money.

1 star out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

