Product Review: Arnalia Pristine Beauty Kendra Toothpaste

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

I have deiced that I will only post on Friday every other because I have join a book lovers group and we meet every second Thursday.  Thursday is the day I spend time to edit my posts for Friday, Mondays and Wednesdays.

 

DSCN0904

DSCN0911

About the product:

It is made out of Cedar nut oil and resin.  It is a 60 ml tube and it cost me 12 dollars.  It should also be noted that it is a screw top tube and It is cruelty free product as well.

If you interested to try any of the products made with ceder nut oil. Then check out the store here Arnalia Pristine Beauty

Any links I post to my blogs are ones that I don’t make money off  unless stated.

 

My thoughts:

The Taste: I should let you guys first know that is taste like sawdust. So if certain tastes or scents bother you. This product might not be for you.

How I use it:

I use this product at night.

Did the product work for me:

Yes the product works amazingly  well for me. Three years I broke my tooth on a tasty creamsicle.  Which lead to me having to get a root canal and a crown put in.  This year I notice that my crown was becoming sensitive to cold water which is common with crowns. All  different sensitive toothpastes was not working to relive my issue.  So the day of going to my local farmer’s market was the day I decide change over to a natural toothpaste.  After three uses with this toothpaste  I notice a big difference in my tooth and gum health.  My crown became to the point where cold water didn’t bother it.

I would highly recommend this toothpaste to people who suffer from crown sensitivity. It works wonder. I will be picking up another tube.

The only issue is a would rather it was a flip up cap then a screw top cap.

I give this product 4 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

