Movie Review: Cars 3 2017

Spoilers Warning  I will leave that I give the movie 3 stars in cause you don’t want to be spoiled. I don’t spoil the whole movie just points of the movie that I think is important.

 

Hello Everyone,

I was so lucky to get tickets to special screen for across Canada event last Wednesday.  It is the reason this review is so late. Cars 3 came out friday but I was not allowed to talk about it till today.  So lets Ka- Chow on this review.

 

images

About The Movie:

Lightning McQueen is having some fantastic years of racing with his friend. All is going well until Jackson Storm appears as the new rookie. Lightning finds out you can’t be the best racer forever.

Movie: 1 Hr 48 Mins.

 

My thoughts:

I felt this movie had nothing to do with Lightning McQueen training to become the faster and better then Jackson Storm.  It was more about growing up and realizing that you can’t always be the best.  That you can help someone to become the best after you.

I really love the nod and the fact the movie was a lot base on Doc Hudson. It made me feel warm and fuzzy inside.

This is the prefect ending to the Cars series.

I give this movie 3 stars out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

