Bi Weekly Empties #10 2017

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

 

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

(ETB) = Empty That Basket Challenge

 

DSCN1007

Cake Beauty Coconut & Cream Hand Cream(CF): I will rebuy this hand cream again.

Real Nature Blueberry Sheet Mask: Yes I would rebuy.

Arm& Hammer Advance Deodorant: No I will not rebuy this product due to the cap issues.

Colgate Whitening pen: I will not rebuy due to the fact it does not work on crowns.

Little Luxuries Soapworks Whipped Sugar Scrub In Sex on the beach(CF): Yes I will rebuy. I am putting my order at the end of the month.

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Cleanser: Yes I will be rebuy it.

The Body Shop Aloe Toner(CF): I will always buy this as my toner.

Macqueen Aloe Cleanser: I will not be rebuy since the product came in a box.

Lanige Water Bank Mask: I will not be rebuy this product.

Eyeglass Cleaning wipes: I will always rebuy these.

Real Nature Sparkling Apple Paper Mask: I will rebuy this.

Delon+ Acai and Goji Berries Body Butter(CF): I will rebuy this product if I see it.

DSCN1012

Crest Mouth Wash: Rebuying.

Banana Boat Sun Comfort Sunscreen: I will keep buying this for my runs on the beach. It keeps the sand off.

Cranberry Cinnamon Spice Body Scrub: I will not rebuy.

Playboy Queen Of The Game: I will rebuy it again if I can find it. I love the candied violet scent.

Elf Tinted Lip Balm in pink(CF): I will rebuy this product again but in the clear or nude shades.

Sensodyne Toothpaste: I will not be rebuying this product. It tastes really bad.

 

Full Size: 106+13=119

Deluxe Size:35+5=40

Foil Size: 6

Total All Together:165

How many Cruelty Product:113

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:4

How Many Cruelty Free Products:51

Empty That Basket:41-1=40

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

