Bi Weekly Empties #9 2017

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

(ETB)= Empty That Basket Challenge

DSCN0885

The Body Shop Raspberry Scrub(CF): I will rebuy later. I decide to buy some different scents for scrubs.

Dove Shea Butter Shower Cream: I will not be buying this product. It was more like a really think shower cream and it was really hard to get out of the bottle.

Fluffs Cotton Pads: Yes I will rebuy.

Listerine Total Care Zero: I will not be rebuying. I love crest one so much better.

The Body Shop Tea Tree Day Cream(CF): I will not be rebuying this product. It made my skin red and irritated.

 

DSCN0889

Wet Ones: I have already bought them.

Colgate toothpaste: I have one on the go.

Personna Gentle Touch Razors: I have already bought them.

Herbal Essances None of Your Frizzness Shampoo: I will not be rebuying this product.

Etude House Lemon Sheet Mask: I love this product and will be rebuying it in the future.

Nivea Double Effects Deodorant in Violets: Love the scent and will rebuy it.

Sugar Plum Hand Cream: I will not be rebuying it.

The Body Shop Atlas Mountain Rose Body Spray (CF): I will not be rebuying it at this time. I have a smokey rose body spray in my stash.

 

DSCN0892

Jergens Wet Skin Lotion in Green Tea: No rebuy.

Avon Bubble Bath in White Lily: No rebuy.

L’Occitane Shea Butter soap(ETB): No rebuy.

Caudalie Vinoperfect Serum: No rebuy.

 

Full Size: 93+13=106

Deluxe Size:31+4=35

Foil Size: 6

Total All Together:147

How many Cruelty Product:98

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:4

How Many Cruelty Free Products:46

Empty That Basket:41-1=40

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

