Topbox May 2017

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

You probably notice that no posts went up on Friday or Monday. I decide to take my computer in and get the fan changed. After hearing Get to the chopper every time I turned it on. I decide it was time to take it in. Tomorrow you will be getting a book review and a weekly book wrap up.

Last month I signed back up to topbox monthly box. I will be using all the product and will be review what I finish in next month topbox wrap up.  So lets get started.

DSCN0899

Smashbox Liquid Lipstick

Benefits The Porefessional Primer

Cake Beauty Heavy Cream Hand Cream(Full size)

Seche Vite Top Coat

Extra Colgate Optic White Toothbrush And Whitening Pen(Full size)

 

Topbox costs me 13.44 dollars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

