Book Review: Big Little Lies By Liane Moriarty

20510868

About the Book: Madeline, Celeste and Jane who is new in town. All three ladies have children starting kindergarten.

Kindergarten is not what they expected for their children. With bully happening and the blame game going on. These three moms start a friendship to support the mom who got blame and set out to find out which child is the really bully.

With spicy secrets of their own personal life that their dealing with.

Desperate housewives meets a murder TV show. Which one? You decide.

 

 

My thoughts:

I got this book in my book swap. I can’t say it was more of a perfect book. My youngest is starting kindergarten next year.

I love this book so much that I am sure when she starts school I am going to read it again. I am for sure going to watch the tv show.

I can’t say too much cause I am afraid I would ruin the book. Just say I love all three of the main characters.

I also didn’t have problems with this book.

I give it 5 stars out of 5 stars and the award of best book I have read this year.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

