Product Review: The Body Shop Early Raspberry Body Scrub

Hello Everyone,

Today I will be doing a product review and on Wednesday and Friday will be two book reviews.  So lets get started.

 

dscn0585

200 ml for $22 dollars or you can find it on sale for 10 dollars.

 

My thoughts:

I love this scrub it reminds me of a home made raspberry jam that my grandmother use to make.  The only down side is that it had seeds instead of sugar for the scrub.  Which can be a love or hate depending on the person.

I personal love this product it is one of my top 5 can’t leave without along side Lush Cosmetics Rose Jam Shower Gel.

 

I give this product 5 out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

