Bi Weekly Empties #8 2017

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

I have decide for the first blog post to tell you monthly how far we are for my next giveaway. We are 22 followers away from 350 followers.

So I thought I could not top last empties with 20 empties but this month I smashed it with 26 empties in two weeks. So lets get started.

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

(ETB)= Empty that basket challenge

 

DSCN0859

Garnier Fructis Clean & Fresh 2 in 1: I will not be rebuying this product.

Montagne Jeunesse Deep Pore Cleansing Peel Off(CF): This mask really did nothing for my husband or me. We really love the scent but will not be rebuying.

Wet Ones: I already rebought.

The Body Shop Raspberry Scrub(CF): I will rebuy after I use the last one in my stash.

LEBELAGE Green Tea Paper Face Mask(CF): I love this mask. It smells just like green tea. I will be rebuy it.

Scentsy Layers My Dear Watson Shower Cream: I love this scent. It smells just like doctor Watson would smell like.  Unfortunately this scent can only be bought is wax melt and not in body care.

The Body Shop Raspberry Shower Gel(CF): Never again will I buy this shower gel. If you want to see why you can find my review here Product Review: The Body Shop Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel

Luv Oder control in fresh linen: Yes I will rebuy this scent.

Dial Hand Soap in Miracle Oil: I will rebuy this scent but in a shower gel.

Body Drench Candy licious lip balm in Lemon Drop: I will buy this lip balm.

Modere Day Lotion Combo skin type (CF): I will not be rebuying it. It was very oily for my skin type.

Aveeno Sunscreen lotion in spf 60: I will rebuy this product. It had a nice wipe texture.

 

DSCN0862

THEFACESHOP Collagen Pomegranate sleep mask: Not rebuying.

Lens Wipes: rebuying.

Caudalie Vinosource moisturizing sorbert(ETB): I will not be rebuying this product.

Cerave Dry to normal face lotion: Yes I will rebuy this product.

Benefit They’re real lipstick in Pink Thrills: Will not be rebuying.

Glamglow Flashmud: I will not rebuying it. It had two much of a fruit scent.

Beyonce Heat Rush Lotion(ETB): I will rebuy it.

Time Revolution Serum: I will not be rebuying.

Avon Bubble bath in white lily: I will not be rebuying.

Villians Ginger Snapped Soap(CF) I will rebuying but it depends on shipping cost.

Waterslip Rush of Roses(CF): I will rebuy the next time I go to the island.

Glysomed Hand Cream: I will rebuy it.

Lush H’sen Hair Mask(CF): I will not be rebuying.

Origins Ginzing: I will be rebuy a full size of this.

 

 

Full Size: 78=15=93

Deluxe Size:23+9=31

Foil Size: 4+2=6

Total All Together:131

How many Cruelty Product:84

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:4

How Many Cruelty Free Products:43

Empty That Basket:43-2=41

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

