April Haul 2017

Hello Everyone,

I was not planning to buy anything this month but my husband want to buy me a few goodies for finishing 100 products. I asked him to keep it simple and not to overspend. Cause I was not really in need of anything. So lets see what he bought me.

 

DSCN0840

First he picked up for me Botanika Naturelle Mango Body Butter. It has a pump and a screw off lid so you can get every drop of product. I love the scent. It’s a sweet and tangy mango scent.

DSCN0841

He picked up Nivea Milk And Honey lip balm x 2.

DSCN0846

He picked up Dial soap in sea berries scents. I have no clue what it will smell like.

DSCN0849

Last item he picked up was Yardley London English Lavender.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

