Book Review: The Witches Of East End By Melissa de la Cruz (The Beauchamp Family Series)

Hello Everyone,

Sorry about there not be a blog post on Monday. All debt machine where down in my area. Which add up to a hour wait at the bank to get out cash. So Monday post has been move to Friday and so on. So lets get started.

 

8113940

About the book:

The story is a mother and her two daughters are banned from using magic of any kind. Freya can’t keep from help use her magic to help couple find true love by mixing love potions at the bar she works at. See her sister break the magic banned and nothing bad happening leads Ingrid to do some magic of her own by helping a friend to have the baby she always dreamed of.

The girls soon realizes that not all magic spells and potion won’t come back to bit them.

 

My thoughts:

I love this book. After reading Norse mythology by Neil Gaiman made me want more Norse mythology which this book served on a silver platter.  I am looking forward to reading the rest of the series and reading the spin off.

 

I give this book 4 stars out of 5 stars.

I will be adding the rest of the series rating down below as I read it.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

