Product Review: The Body Shop Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

I first like to congrats Lisa From Canada for winning my the body shop gift set giveaway. We are only 24 followers away from the next giveaway or when I got to Imats in October. So really whatever comes first.

 

dscn0595

The Body Shop Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel in 250 ml or 8.4 fl oz. Retails for $10.00 and can only be bought on the website.

 

My thoughts:

I love the early-harvest raspberry scrubs which smells exactly like sweet raspberry jam. However the early-harvest raspberry shower gel smell like really sour raspberry candies.

It foam up nicely and the new bottle was easy to use.

What really put me off was the scent.

 

I give this product 2 stars out of 5 stars. Mainly due to scent.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Product Review: The Body Shop Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel

  1. Pingback: Bi Weekly Empties #8 2017 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

