Bi Weekly Empties #7 2017

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

Here is another long empties post. I use more then 20 items in two weeks. I am sure to reach my yearly goal of finishing 365 items. So lets get started.

 

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

(ETB)= Empty That Basket Challenge

 

DSCN0814

Exact Aloe Hand Soap Refill: I will never rebuy this ever again. It was my least fave. hand soap refill ever.

Sukin Botanical Body Wash(CF): I love the product but hate the pump. The pump could not pump out a good amount of product. So I had to unscrew the lid and pour on my loofah. I will rebuy for it’s scent.

Rusk Brillance Shampoo(CF): I wish I could rebuy this shampoo for scent alone. It worked great for my color hair when I dyed it. I will buying rusk calm shampoo. Next time I go to winner. I will note that the shampoo in watery but foams up really well.

Tresemme Expert Beauty-full volume conditioner: I got this in a glam box and won’t be rebuy it.

 

DSCN0819

Biore Renew Cooling Eye Gel: I will not be rebuying it. It did nothing for my dark circles.

The Body Shop Raspberry Scrub(CF): I will rebuy this product. I still have two left.

Bath and Body Works Sugar Plum Swirl(BCF): I will rebuy this product if it comes out again for Christmas.

Lama Soap company Cinnamon Bun Soap(CF): I will rebuy from this soap company again. But I will avoid all soaps with cinnamon stick or any stick  after almost hemstring myself on it.

Etude House Lipstick: The sticker at the bottom that tells the shade is gone. So I can’t tell you what it is. But I love the lip sticks from Etude House and plan to buy more.

Cougar Beauty Marine Eye Serum(CF): I love this product and will be buying it over the next month.

Cougar Beauty Snow Algae Face Serum(CF): This product I will not be rebuy. It was just meh for me. I am going to change my star rating on my review. If you want to see my review of both products you can find it here Product Review: Cougar By Paula Dunne Marine Collagen Eye Serum And Snow Algae Facial Serum

Specto Blemish Gel Cleanser For Sensitive Skin: I love this product and will rebuy it after I finish some cleansers that I have in stock.

Cuter Cuticles Chocolate Cheesecake Lip balm(CF): I never thought I would love a lipbalm as much as I love this one. It is slightly stick but the moisture of this balm last all day. I only apply it one in the morning and one at night. I will do a big stock up when I finish my nail barrier from them.

Lens Cleaner Wipes: Always will be a rebuy for me.

 

DSCN0822

L’Occitane Shea Butter Lotion(ETB): I will not be rebuy it right now. Mainly due to the fact it’s not cruelty free and I can get the same scent at the body shop. However at holiday time I do buy it.  I also really hate their sample size bottle. It was really hard to squeeze out.

Bliss Fat Girl Sleep Body Lotion(CF): I will not be rebuying this. It really did nothing for me.

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes(ETB): I will rebuy this product again just not right now.

Revitalizing Eye pads: I will not be rebuying.

Avon Bubble Bath in White Lilly: I will not be rebuying.

Tarte Brighter Days Highlighting Moisturizer(ETB)(CF):  I had many issue for this product. I was hoping for a natural glow effect but that was not to be so. Instead I got a unicorn peed all over my face rainbow effect. I will not rebuying it unless I am going for the fresh unicorn peed on me look.

 

Full Size: 63+15=78

Deluxe Size:18+5=23

Foil Size: 4

Total All Together:105

How many Cruelty Product:66

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:4

How Many Cruelty Free Products:35

Empty That Basket:46-3=43

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

