Video Game Review: Lego Batman 2 DC Super Heroes

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

Don’t Forget if you haven’t already enter my Body Shop Gift Set Giveaway. You can find that here Happy Birthday Day To Me: The Body Shop Haul March Haul Part Two And Giveaway

 

lego-batman-2-dc-super-4f75da9ca39f2

About the game:

Lex Luther and Joker decide to team up for their hate of  loosing to  super heroes and especially  to Bruce Wayne. To make Lex Luther President of the world.  With a great range of villains and super heroes from the DC Universe

 

The Games Platforms:

Android
iOS
Microsoft Windows
Nintendo 3DS
Nintendo DS
OS X
PlayStation 3
PlayStation Vita
Wii
Wii U
Xbox 360

 

My Thoughts:

I love the story line and the banter between the different characters. I also how the game flowed of the game play without glitches and loading screen issues. The game was pretty much straight forward. I look forward to replaying it in the future.

 

I give this game 3 stars out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

