Happy Birthday Day To Me: The Body Shop Haul March Haul Part Two And Giveaway

Hello Everyone,

First I like to congrats to Hermione  from UK the winner of my girly bits giveaway.

DSCN0762

I picked up 3 body mists and one eau de parfum. In the scents satsuma, red musk, smoky rose and white musk.

DSCN0761

I picked up Aloe Eye Defense and Aloe Soothing Night Cream. I also got a sample of oils of life intensely revitalizing cream.

I also picked up body butters for my family which are not shown here cause they are not for me.

tumblr_mk2wouy2wL1qbemqao1_500

Here is your chance to win a Unbirthday gift set from the body shop of your choice.

Open worldwide.

Running from Now till April.20

All you have to do is enter.

For fun I will like the bodyshop canada website so you can look at the gift sets there and choose two sets that you would choose if you won for extra enters.

The Body Shop Canada Gift Sets

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Day To Me: The Body Shop Haul March Haul Part Two And Giveaway

Leave a Reply

