March Haul Part One Of Two 2017

Hello Everyone,

I am back from my vacation and it was a must needed rest. I am splitting my haul into two parts since one of the boxes has not arrived and won’t be here till March.30.

Beauty

DSCN0645

I picked up from Cuter Cuticles crazy ex-girlfriend barrier butter and chocolate cheesecake lip balm. Yes, Samantha is the best name ever I could not agree more Sammy.

DSCN0648

I picked up essence cosmetics pure nude makeup foundation in shade 10 pure beige. I will have a review for you soon.

DSCN0653

I picked up Maybelline Color sensational lip liner in clear. I will have a review up for this in the next month or so.

DSCN0683

I picked up For The Soul phoenix rising soap. I will have a review later.

DSCN0688

I picked up Noxzena triple clean anti-blemish toner pads. After buying this and taking with me on vacation. I realize this is the one product I hate after getting half way through due to the overpower ginger scent. It was only 4 dollars so I am not going to cry over it. I am currently using it at night to finish it.

DSCN0711

I picked up Brompton & Langley coconut water & hibiscus body wash.

DSCN0715

I picked up Waterslip soapworks Rush of Roses bar soap.

DSCN0720

I picked up my birthday gift from Sephora.

DSCN0726.JPG

I picked up 100 point perk Tarte brighter days moisturizer.

DSCN0730

I picked up Laneige Good Night Kit.

DSCN0740

I picked up from Lush Cosmetics chocolate lip scrub and yuzu and cocoa shower cream.

 

 

Birthday Gifts

DSCN0705

I received the great mouse detective movie from my in laws. In my opinion one of the great Disney classics that is truly over looked by most Disney fans.

DSCN0718

I also received from my in laws Pu’er tea and a turquoise butter dish.

 

DSCN0707

I received from my husband Still essentials shower gel in euclyptus spearmint shower  gel and Taylor by Taylor Swift eau de parfum spray.

Video Games

DSCN0652

I picked up Animal crossing Lottie amiibo. Best buy was having a big sale on Animal crossing amiibos and I could not say no.

images

I picked up Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer from Best buy for 14 dollars.

 

That is all I picked up in part one.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

