Video Game Review: Professor Layton Vs Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney

PLvsPWAA_NA_boxart

About the game:

Professor Layton and Phoenix Wright meet a girl named Espella Cantabella who is being chased by a powerful force of witches. They both get pulled into a book that leads them to Labyrinthia City.  Where they both need to team up to prove there is no such thing as witches.

The game is sold in stores or on the Nintendo store fro $34.99.

 

My thoughts:

I found the puzzle nice and straight forward with how to solve them. Some puzzles  where a challenge but after thinking about it a bit and trying to solve them. The later puzzle became more easier to solve because they where like the hard ones I took my time to solve.

I found the court case where a bit more tricky and took quite a bit of time to get through.

I found the story for this game fantastic and one of the best ones in the Professor Layton and Phoenix wright story arc.

While Professor Layton Unwound Future and Phoenix Wright is Apollo Justice Ace Attorney.

I give this game 5 stars out of 5stars.

I highly recommend to fans of both titles.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

3 thoughts on “Video Game Review: Professor Layton Vs Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney

Leave a Reply

