He Said/She Said Product Review: FREEMAN Feeling Beautiful Apple Cider Vinegar 4 In 1 Foaming Clay

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

My husband and I sometime use the same products. So he and I decide to do a he said and she said review on the products we use together. So lets get started.

 

DSCN0545

Freeman Apple Cider Vinegar  4 In 1 Foaming Clay can be picked up at Walmart for $4.95 for 175 ml.

They claim that its a mask, cleanser, toner and scrub.

He said:

I use this product mainly for its cleanser and scrub. I also have used it for a mask on the odd times. The product help clean out my clogged pores and has made my pores smaller then other cleansers I have tried.  The scent is also not as vinegary as I thought it would be.

The downside is that the product does not foam at all.

Will I rebuy it? Yes, till something better comes along.

I give this product 3 stars out of 5 stars.

 

She Said:

I use this product only once as a mask and ended up have major burning sensation on my skin. I took off the mask and my whole face was a tomato red.

I don’t recommend this product for sensitive skin types.

Will I rebuy it? No.

I give this product 1 star out of 5 stars.

 

Overall score 2 stars out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

