Bi Weekly Empties #5 2017

Hello Everyone,

A quick update for my Samantha talks vogue Brazil steal photo from lesser known Canadian blogger. Good news the blogger is getting paid for her stole photos and they are also crediting her for the photos. So thank you to all who took the time to spread the word about it.

Also there is no winner reply from anyone I have email. So on my vacation I am taking with me 10 email address with me on my trip and hopefully when I get back I will have a winner for the 50 dollars girl bits giveaway. So I can do my birthday giveaway this month.

I am also looking into getting a p o box at my local post office. So fingers crossed. So let now get down to the empties.

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

dscn0696

Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent Toner For Sensitive Skin: I will rebuy if the body shop aloe toner is out of stock.

Listerine Zero Mouthwash: Rebuy.

Bath and Body Works Foaming Hand  Soap In Holly Jolly Berry(BCF): I got this as a gift from my sister for Christmas. If this comes out next Christmas I will rebuy it. I love the smell of raspberries and pomegranate together.

The Body Shop Raspberry Body Scrub(CF): yes I will be rebuying this. I currently have one in  my shower and two in my stash.

Bath and Body Works Sun ripened Raspberry Body Cream(BCF): Yes I would rebuy this next time they bring it out.

Cake Beauty Sweet Mint & Cream Hand Lotion(CF): I found it was okay scent but not something I would go out of my way to rebuy.

Biore Nose Stripes: Rebuy. Me and my husband buys a new box every two months and share a 14 pack. This is the first time in awhile that he didn’t recycle the box on me,

Arm&Hammer Extra Whitening Advance White 3 in 1 With Baking Soda Tooth Paste: I love this toothpaste. It got my teeth really white. I am currently using something else due to my local store being out of stock.

Bumble & Bumble Don’t Blow It Hair Treatment: I end up buying this product after watch Hey Claire monthly favorites videos about last year and been buying it every so often as a treat. I will be buying the blow dryer version of this product. Then I will be reaching for this one again.

Lush Igloo Soap(CF): As you can tell I didn’t keep the wrapper and should have been in the last empties blog post. I will rebuy this soap if it comes out again. Here is my review Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Igloo Soap

 

dscn0700

Lens Cleaning Wipes: I will rebuy. I have become more of a glasses wear after a bad contact situation.

Etude House Super Collagen Eye Cream: It was okay but I won’t go out of my way to buy it.

L’Occitane Amande Milk Concentrate: I will not be rebuy this product. The body shop has come out with a milk, honey and almond version I will be picking up with it being cruelty free and being that it is at a good price.

 

Full Size: 40+10=50

Deluxe Size:11+1=12

Foil Size: 1+2=3

Total All Together:65

How many Cruelty Product:41

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:2

How Many Cruelty Free Products:22

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Bi Weekly Empties #5 2017

Leave a Reply

