February Haul 2017

Hello Everyone,

Who could believe that a whole month has gone by and next month is my birthday. Just a really heads up I will be going away and during that time I decide to take a blog break. So from the 20th of March to the 24th of March there will be no blog posts.  I am going away for a longer amount of time but decide to only take a week break from my blog.

 

I am going to start this blog with beauty follow by clothing and  then video games.

 

Beauty

 

I did a order online for the body shop. My husband need to replace his skin care that he uses from the body shop. I said okay I need to buy some body scrubs. So instead of traveling all the way to the mall just to shop at the body shop. I made my first ever online buy from them.

 

dscn0585

First thing I picked up was 4 raspberry body scrubs there were on sale for $10.50. I am currently using one and the month is almost over and I am nowhere near half way point. It also has the amazing raspberry jam scent.

 

dscn0591

I picked up two of the body shop aloe calming toners. This is my fave. body shop toner. I release that this one will probably be my toner for the rest of my life. Out of all the toners I have use. It the one that works best for my skin.

dscn0595

I picked up Early Harvest Raspberry shower gel. This was on sale for 5 dollars. It smells nowhere as amazing as the body scrubs but still a nice smell.

dscn0610

The last beauty item I picked up was essence cosmetics say no to dark circles concealer. It is a bright rose shade.

So I am please that I am keeping with my use 10 up before buying something you don’t need.

I will have reviews up next month for essence say no to dark circles concealer, the body shop raspberry body scrub and shower gel.

 

Clothing

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I picked up or should I say I fell in love with these size 8 in men’s American Eagles Memory Foam casual shoes.  Yes I am a size 9 in women’s shoes. I loved how simple they looked and want to share my joy of them with you guys. I bought them for 40 dollars at payless shoes during a buy one get one half off.

 

Video Games

 

 

2674330-final-fantasy-explorers_2014_08-25-14_002

I picked up a used copy of Final Fantasy Explorers.

 

maxresdefault

I picked up Gourmet Dream.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

4 thoughts on “February Haul 2017

Leave a Reply

