Bi Weekly Empties #4 2017

Hello Everyone,

 

This was a big two weeks of empties. So lets get started.

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch  Cruelty Free

dscn0623

John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Visibly Brighter Shampoo and Conditioner: No rebuy. To find out why here is my review. Product Review:John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Visibly Brighter Collection

Lens Cleaner Wipes: Rebuy.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Cleaning Oil(CF): Yes this is a rebuy for me after I finish the ones in stock. Here is my review Sponsor Post ,Review And Giveaway: Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Cleaning Oil And Face Oil

Elements Body Essentials Silky Smooth Shampoo(CF): I might rebuy if the company still makes it.

Yves Rocher Pure Calmile: I won’t be rebuy due to the strong scent.

Josie Maran Hand Cream in Vanilla Apricot(CF): I could not stand the scent of it for a hand cream. So I ended up using it on my feet. Will not be rebuying it.

Dove Powder Roll On Deodorant: I will be rebuying this product if it goes on sell. The roll on lasted me the longest of all deodorant I have used.

Aim Floss: I have all ready bought a new one.

Brompton and Langley Paris Hand Cream: I have one in my stash but yes I will be keep rebuying this product due to scent and formula.

Spectro Cleanser for Blemish Prone Skin: I have rebought this product and am using it. I couldn’t be more happy with the results of this product and will continued to buy and use it.

BV spa Lavender and Rosemary Body Lotion: I will be rebuying this product. You can see my review here Product Review: BVSpa By Bon Vital

 

dscn0625

L.A.M.A. Soap Company Cranberry Orange Bath Bomb(CF): This was a plain white bath bomb. It didn’t really have a scent to it. So I am on the rocks about rebuying it or not.

Soy Wax Lilac(CF): No rebuy.  I can’t find this company anymore. I enjoyed the scent. It was a medium throw.

Global Beauty  Care Retinol Paper Mask(CF): The mask was not cut right. I have to cut out one of the eye holes and mouth area. I will not be rebuying mask from this brand due to that fact.

Lush Cosmetics Shoot For The Stars Bath Bomb(CF): I really hated this reformula of this product. My isssue was the stars that were oil melting stars. They left a gross film of orange oil and glitter. I have to wash my bath right after my bath. I will not be buying this formula in the future or asking it for Christmas.

THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Lips And Eye Wipes: I will rebuy this product again. I worked great when I want to change my lipstick without leave a oily film behind.

Nivea Essentials Lip Balm X2: I will not be rebuying this type of Nivea lip balm. I found it was not as great as the ones I use before. The formula was quiet drying on the lips.

 

Full Size: 22+18=40

Deluxe Size:11+1=11

Foil Size: 1

Total All Together:52

How many Cruelty Product:33

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:0

How Many Cruelty Free Products:19

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

