Bi Weekly Empties #3 2017

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

My name is Samantha. I love spending time in the sun. I blog Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

For the next few blog post I will be another empties and a February haul blog post. I need a few more days to do some more product review before I can bring you my honest opinion.

So let see what I used up at the beginning of this month.

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

 

dscn0582

Be Delectable Cake Beauty Coconut & Cream Body Scrub(CF): This scrub is a brown sugar scrub. I was not impress by the scrub. I found that is wasn’t much of a scrub since the partials were so very small. Scent was great. Not a rebuy for me unless I can’t find anything else better.

Colgate Total Alcohol Free Mouth Wash: I really just buy what ever alcohol free mouth wash. If it is on sale I will rebuy it.\

Gingerbread Latte Hand soap: I would rebuy this hand soap if I see it again at the dollarstore.

Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Hand Cream(CF): I buy a few blood orange product every summer. I will be rebuying this brand again and this product.

Beyonce Heat Perfume: yes I will rebuy this perfume again. I will mainly buy if it comes in a set or is on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart in there 19.99 perfume section.

Garnier Ultra Lift Eye Cream: I will not rebuy this product. It did work on crow feet but it didn’t lift anything and didn’t work on dark circles.

Cotton pads: My husband bought this brand by I love the fluffs brand of cotton pads. I will not be rebuy.

 

dscn0584

No Name Sharpner: No Rebuy.

Miu Miu Perfume: I won’t be rebuying.

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil In Pumpkin Pie(CF): This product didn’t really smell like pumpkin pie. It smelled more like nutmeg and all spice. If it came out in the large tub size I would rebuy it.

The Body Shop Frosted Berries Sugar Body Scrub(CF): I would buy this product for scent alone.

 

Full Size: 15 +7=22

Deluxe Size:7+4=11

Foil Size: 1

Total All Together: 34

How many Cruelty Product:22

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:0

How Many Cruelty Free Products:12

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

3 thoughts on “Bi Weekly Empties #3 2017

Leave a Reply

