Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Igloo Soap

Hello Everyone,

 

I hope you have a fantastic weekend.

 

dscn0528

About the product:

Pop into one of our shops to marvel at our fabulous multicolored Igloo built entirely out of soap! Dusted with sodium bicarbonate, these heavenly rose and lemon-scented soap bricks look like giant pieces of Turkish delight. Get a lather going for clean, subtly scented skin and to enjoy a bright, uplifting perfume.

It’s Vegan and Cruelty Free.

My thoughts:

I don’t really smell a rose scent. I get mostly lemon. I do really enjoy this soap. I hear this soap is the soap version of rose jam shower gel. I can’t really see that since my soap as I said smells more like a lemon cough drop.  I also found it lather nicely to its last use.

 

I love it and would rebuy it.

I give this soap 4 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Igloo Soap

  1. Pingback: Bi Weekly Empties #5 2017 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

