Product Review: Secret Jewels Winter Wonderland

Hello Everyone,

As you know I bought and feature it in my beauty gift guide last year for Christmas. So today I thought I would do a review.

dscn0267

The soap scent is spiced vanilla.

dscn0304

The jewellery was a pair of Diamond shaped earrings. I don’t know the value of the earrings.

My thoughts:

The soap foam and was wonderful to use at the beginning. After I got to the jewellery the soap lost all its moisture and started to feel drying. The soap started to crack and peel off in layers.

I won’t be buying this soap again. I also felt the jewellery was underwhelming

I give this product 1 star out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

