Bi Weekly Empties #2 2017

Hello Everyone,

I can’t believe we are already done with January and on to February.

(CF)= Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch Cruelty Free

 

dscn0536

Celestial Seasonings India Spice: This tea was really good. I will be rebuying it.

Lush Cosmetics Lord Of Misrule Shower Gel(CF): I will not be rebuying it. If you want to see why then check out my review Product Review: Lush Lord Of Misrule Shower Cream

Liquid Foam Bath French Lavender: No rebuy.

Luv Fresh  Gel Crystals Lavender and Chamomile: Rebuy.

Clearasil daily cleanse pads: I love use these as a toner when I am traveling. I will rebuy next time I am going somewhere.

Twelve Botanists Chamomile Coconut Oil Sugar Body Scrub(CF): I will not be rebuying. I love the scent but I hated that it got under my finger nails.

 

dscn0538

Bioderma Solution Micelliare Water: No rebuy at the moment. I have cleansing oil to use.

Sunday Riley Tidal Brightening Enzyme Cream(CF): I will rebuy this one as a treat for my birthday.

Que Bella Detoxif Yang Clay Mask(CF): No Rebuy.

Marc Jacob Decadece Perfume: No rebuy. This in my opinion is one of the worst Marc Jacob perfumes ever. It smells to me like a old jar of Vick vapor rub.

Twining goodnight blend tea: Rebuy.

 

Full Size: 7+8=15

Deluxe Size:5+2=7

Foil Size: 1

Total All Together: 23

How many Cruelty Product:15

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:0

How Many Cruelty Free Products:8

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

