January Haul 2017

Hello Everyone,

I decide to do a monthly haul. I am combining ebooks, beauty and video games hauls in this blog post.

Lets get started. I am going to start with ebooks.

 

68488

Fool’s Errand by Robin Hobb. First book in the tawny man series.

 

113310

The Eight by Katherine Neville.

435034

311 Pelican Court by Debbie Macomber. Book 3 in the cedar cove series.

 

769483

Magyk by Angie Sage. Book one in the Septimus Heap series.

 

1275753

The Sitter by R.L. Stine.

 

6411961

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Book 3 in the Robert Langdon series.

 

13265092

Wards of Faerie by Terry Brooks. Book 1 of the dark legacy of shannara.

 

17671897

Seven Forges by James A Moore. Book one in the seven forges series.

 

17838528

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson.

 

24535669

Prisoners by Tui T. Sutherland. Book one in the wings of fire series.

25209521

Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Book 1.5 of the lux series.

 

25555364

Fourth World By Lyssa Chiavari. Book one in the Iamos Trilogy.

 

26062560

The Painter Mage books 1 to 3 by DK Holmberg.

 

26114621

True Born by L.E. Sterling. Book one in the true born trilogy.

 

29336778

Bloom: Navigating Life And Style by Estee Lalonde.

 

32470110

A Lady Forsaken complete series from book 1 to 5 by Christina McKnight.

 

Video Game

 

 

en_boxart

I picked up a digital copy of story of seasons. So far I am really loving the game. It much easier to play then Harvest Moon games.

 

Beauty

 

dscn0519

I picked up at Bath and Body works pumpkin apple cider and pumpkin cupcake body lotion from what was left of the 75% off items. My sister says that she went the day after Christmas when the sale started and there was a line up of at least 75 people. I am just happy I got something.

I should also note that I didn’t like the pumpkin cupcake cause it reminds me of the fake cakes that we spray with vanilla scents to show people who was special orders what the cake size looks like.

dscn0528

I picked up Igloo soap from Lush. Same thing happen as Bath and Body Works. I feel bless I was able to get one item at a discounted price. I will have a review of this soap some time in the next two weeks.

 

dscn0544

I picked up Freeman pink grapefruit exfoliating scrub and apple cider vinger 4 in 1 foaming clay which I picked up for my husband.

I will have reviews of both products next month.

 

dscn0554

My youngest daughter picked these up for me when we went to superstore to buy her new clothes from Joe Fresh. Which seems to be the only brand that fits her perfectly. She is between a size 5 and 6.  The items above where 94 cents or 3 for a dollar at my local superstore. They have a lot to choose from.  I picked up 3 of the soap but she insited that I get another bar of soap and two hand creams. What a lucky mom I am.

The soaps are in the scents silver bells, sugar plum, mint macaron and milk & cookies.

The hand creams are in the scents sugar plum and silver bells.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

