Bi Weekly Empties #1 2017

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

My name is Samantha. I have a  addiction to bath and body products. I blog on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

CF= Cruelty Free

BCF= Batch Cruelty Free

dscn0485

Avon Black Raspberry and Pear Bubble Bath: No rebuy.

Seacret Vanilla Scrub(CF): I am going to be honest here. I have this product for 10 years and never open it and it still smell great after all those years. I will rebuy from this brand in a different scent.

The Body Shop Gingerbread Body Butter(CF): I would rebuy this scent if they bring it back.

The Body Shop Frosted Cranberry Shower Gel(CF): yes this is a rebuy for me.

CoverGirl Oh Sugar Lip Balm In Gumdrop: I might rebuy it but I love the Fresh sugar lip balm in rose more.Here is a link to my review of this product Covergirl Oh Sugar Lip Balm in Gumdrop and Cupcake

Nivea Hydro Care Lip Balm: This is a rebuy for me. I love this lip balm.

Fluffs Cotton Pads: Rebuy.

Josie Maran Argan Infinity Cream Intensie Creamy Oil (CF): I used this as a hand cream and I loved it. I re bought the hand cream version.

L’Occitane En Provence Shea Butter Hand Cream: I will rebuy this product.

Replica Lazy Sunday Morning: No rebuy.

Bvlgari Omnia: No rebuy.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb: Rebuy.

 

Full Size: 7

Deluxe Size:5

Foil Size: 0

Total All Together: 12

How many Cruelty Product:8

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:0

How Many Cruelty Free Products:4

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

