What I Got For Christmas 2016: Part One Of Two

Hello Everyone,

Christmas was good to me this year. I got to spend the holiday with the people I love and got a few awesome gifts. So here is what I got for Christmas.

 

Oldest Daughter or Lady Bug number 1

dscn0482

She order for me something from L.A.M.A. Soap Company. I got orange and cranberry bath bomb, plain jane bath bomb and cinnamon bun soap bar.  I love her gift and how thoughtful it was.  I will have a review up of this brand when I have tried these goodies.

 

My Husband And Youngest Daughter or Lady Bug 2

They both made my advent this year as my gift. You can find it here.

Day 1 Day 2 And 3 Day 4, 5 and 6 Day 7 Day 8 And 9 Day 10,11 And 12 Day 13   Day 14 And 15 Day 17,18 and 19 2016 Day 20,21,22,23 and 24 

I just notice I am missing number 16 advent. It was a 20 dollar donation in my name to my local library.

 

In Laws

 

They got me a wonderful blue kobo case for my aura but it was 2mm too small for my aura. Which is a first edition Aura. I took it back to chapters and found out they stop selling my ebook case size. So I got a gift card and spent it on some fantasy ebooks. Which you will see next week in my ebook haul.  I will see if I can pick up a case from ebay this month.

 

dscn0472

This was a family gift. We got it cause of our love of frozen fruit yogurt made from just fruit.

dscn0478

I got this amazing olive green shrug for when I am reading my ebook in the spring and fall when I read outside in the morning with my first cup of coffee or tea.

 

DSCN0475.JPG

I got my naugthy treat that I love. A giant size Toblerone.

 

My Brothers In Laws

 

dscn0466

From my oldest brother in law I got Wiltshire Stay Sharp three piece knife set. I joke with him that I will become the greatest sword master of the three swords.

If you didn’t know I am a fan of the one piece manga. My fave. character is Roronoa Zoro.

I am currently rereading the series.

 

DSCN0467.JPG

From my youngest brother in law got me the legend of Korra series because their are two characters that remind him of me. I am going to have to watch this series and guess what two characters are like me and give him a call and ask him if I am close to guessing.

 

What is are some of the gifts you got this Christmas?

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

