Secret Santa Exchange #1 2016

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

My name is Samantha. My fave. part about Christmas is spending time with my family. I post on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

I took part this year for two secret Santa exchanges.

 

I got this secret Santa gift from Katherine of The Green Bows

 

dscn0329

I got sent bumble and bumble Don’t blow it air styler. Which is a product you put in your towel dry hair if you don’t want to blow dry. This product takes care of most of the frizz that happen the next day when you decide to not blow dry your hair about you shower.

I got Urban Decay Vice lipstick in rapture.

 

dscn0330

I also got this Sephora makeup bag fill with sample goodies.

 

dscn0336

Samples from top left to bottom right are Ren flash hydro-boost instant plumping emulsion, Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion, Lancome bi facil eye makeup remover, Bvlgari omnia, Sephora rouge shine in no14 love spell, Make Up For Ever artist rouge cream in c211 Rosewood, Sunday Riley Tidal brightening enzyme water cream and Viktor & Rolf Flower bomb.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

