Product Review: BVSpa By Bon Vital

Hello Everyone,

I was sent the products in this blog post for a honest review.

 

dscn0258

BVSpa Body Lotion In Lavender and Rosemary.

About the product(BVSpa website):

Conquer dry, dehydrated skin! Our light whipped nourishing Body Lotions are packed with moisturizing ingredients to leave your skin well nourished and smooth.


KEY INGREDIENTS

SqualaneSqualane has a moisturizing effect on skin. This vegetable based extract can help prevent free radical damage that causes the breakdown of collagen and elastin in the skin to help reduce appearance of fine lines & wrinkles.

Jojoba OilJojoba Oil closely resembles human sebum, is well accepted by our skin, great for moisturizing.

Sunflower OilSunflower Oil is high in the essential Vitamin E and very strong emollient.

My Thoughts:

I think the product will be wonderful to use during spring or summer. I love the scent. To me this is a fresh classic scent. However I hate the packaging. Every time I use it product runs down the side. So I have to till it in my hand and pump out the amount I need.  Not a great pump design in my option.

I give this product 4 stars out of 5 star.

Product retails for $11.99 in Canada and can be bought at Shoppers Drug Mart.

Would I rebuy? Maybe.

dscn0263

BVSpa Salt Scrub in Lavender & Rosemary and Pink Grapefruit.

 

About the products(BV Spa Website):

Time to refresh, revive and reveal a healthy glow to the skin! Flaky, dry, or dull skin is no longer an issue with this stimulating formula. Therapeutic Dead Sea Salt removes impurities and dead skin cells, while Jojoba, Olive and Safflower oils soften and moisturize.


KEY INGREDIENTS

Dead Sea SaltDead Sea Salt is a natural purifier that removes the toxins that block the pores of the skin. It helps the skin breathe easier, promoting circulation, while tightening the skin to improve skin texture and contains magnesium, potassium and bromides to reduce the appearance of aging.

Olive OilOlive Oil is commonly known to protect your skin, hair and nails; highly moisturizing.

Jojoba OilJojoba Oil closely resembles human sebum, is well accepted by our skin, great for moisturizing.

My Thoughts:

I love the pink grapefruit scent more then the Lavender and rosemary scent. I have a bit of issues with the packaging not too much that would cause me not to rebuy this product.  I recommend cutting the tube to get the rest of the product. It will have 3 more uses.  I thought this salt scrub was up there with the Lush’s rub rub scrub.

I give this product 4.5 star out of 5 stars.

Product retails for $11.99 at Shoppers Drug Mart In Canada.

Will I be rebuy? You can bet I will. I can see myself buying three at one time.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Product Review: BVSpa By Bon Vital

  1. Pingback: Bi Weekly Empties #3 2016 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

  2. Pingback: Bi Weekly Empties #4 2017 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

