#OnTheBookTubeShelf Book Review: Christmas In Paris By Anita Hughes

Hello Everyone and New Followers.

Hello my name is Samantha.My two fave. books that I read over and over again are The Princess Bride By  William Goldman and The Last Unicorn By Peter S. Beagle.  I reread them ever December. I blog every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

In case you are wondering what #onthebooktubeshelf is its a youtube reading group that is hosted by Kizzie Reads, paperbits, Reading With Pugs and Alanna Reads.

 

28220860

 

About the book:

It follows Alex and Isabella, two people who are staying at a hotel in Paris after having their wedding called off. They both decide to stay at the hotel after their called off the wedding and left them for another man. A chance meet of flying shoe becomes a tour of Paris.

 

My thoughts:

I really like the setting and the description of the food and places where awesome. I love Alex but hate Isabella.I found her a money hunger person. She is not the type of person I would want for a wife.

I gave this book 4 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

