Bi Weekly Empties #2 2016

Hello Everyone,

Only 3 more days till advent calendar fun. Starting on the first of December to run till the 24th I will be sharing my husband advent calendar goodies he choose for me. So stay tune for that.

So lets get on with my bi weekly empties.

(CF) = Cruelty Free

(BCF)= Batch cruelty free.

 

dscn0283

Bath and Body Works London Tulips Raspberries Travel Lotion(BCF): I love the scent it really makes the tulips work with the scent of raspberries. I would rebuy.

The Body Shop Vitamin E Serum (CF): I will be rebuy this product next month. I have a few serum foil pack to go through first.

The Body Shop Virgin Mojito  Body Butter(CF): I got this product in a Vancouver Bloggers Swap. I would buy this product for myself. If they bring it back.

Listerine Total Care Zero Mouthwash: Yes rebuy.

BV Spa Lavender and Rosemary Salt Scrub: I am not going to buy this scent. I love the product but have fallen in love with the pink grapefruit scent.

Secret Jewels Winter Wonderland Soap in Spice Vanilla: I am currently using this soap but after a month using it. I can say that I would buy it again. I will have a post review when I get the the jewelry capsule.

exact spring fresh scent: No rebuy. We are leaning towards buy goat milk soaps and Dove soap.

Pantene Ulimate 10 conditioner: I will rebuy this. I am current using a different conditioner but when I finish the one I am using. I will be going out and getting this one.

Nuxe Anti-Aging Skincare Nuxellence Eclat Moisturizer: I will not be rebuying. The issues I have was that the product was tinted and if you use a drop too much of the product is would ball up on your skin.

Lens Cleaning Wipes: Rebuy.

 

dscn0287

THEFACESHOP The Therapy Serum: No rebuy.

Etude House Baking Powder: I might rebuy but I think I will try to get my hands on the Biore one first. Before rebuying this product.

Tresemme 7 Day Keratin smooth Shampoo and Conditioner: No rebuy.

John Masters Organics Honey & Hibiscus Hair Reconstructor(CF): No rebuy. I love the smell but the price is a bit high.

Yves Rocher Elixir 7.9 serum: No rebuy. I really hate the scent.

Mizon Watermax Aqua Gel Cream: No Rebuy.

L’Occitane Precious Cream: I will rebuy this product when I finish my current face cream.

 

Full Size: 9+7=16

Deluxe Size:3+3=6

Foil Size: 9+8=17

Total All Together: 39

How many Cruelty Product:30

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:1

How Many Cruelty Free Products:8

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

