Beauty Gift Guide 2016

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

My name is Samantha. My fave. flowers are daisies, violets and night blooming jasmine.  I blog on Mondays, Wednesdays and Friday.

Sorry everyone for missing Friday and Monday blog posting. Sadly I have been suffering from massive headaches for the past 4 days due to high air pressure. Also there will not be a store bought advent calendar this year cause my husband will be making me one.

I want to make this beauty gift guide simple for people who have 25 dollars or less budgets per a person to up to the 100 dollars range.

 

 

dscn0242

Nivea Winter Collection Lip Balms price range for 5 dollars to 6 dollars depending on the store.  I found this as a great gift  idea for someone with a price range of 10 dollars. Add a face mask and some chocolate and you got a wonderful gift for someone.

 

dscn0252

This is Playboy Queen Of the Game collection. It comes with a 40 ml perfume and shower gel in the scent of violets which I find one of the hardest scent to find next to anything lilacs. I bought this set at superstore for 17 dollars. I show note that the perfume smell more spicy floral while the shower gel smells very sweet.

 

 

Bspa by Bon Vita body care items. I got the items for free for a honest review but I end up loving the products so much. I just had to add them to my beauty gift guide. Each one cost 11.99 dollars can be bought at shoppers. Scents are lavender and rosemary, pink grapefruit and acacia and pomegranate.  Can be bought in body butter, body lotion, sugar scrub and salt scrub.  I will have a full review up next Friday.

 

dscn0268

Essie Nail polish: Buy two great Christmas colors and add a top coat and base coat. My fave. essie nail polishes for Christmas is trophy wife and penny talks.

 

dscn0267

Secret Jewels soap in winter wonderland spiced vanilla. I bought this for 13 dollars. There is a piece of jewelry in each one.  So two great gift in one. Also comes in scents of cranberry and evergreen.

 

Now on to the 50 dollars range and up for gifts.

06771_b

Photo copyright @ Lush Cosmetics

Santa In Space is one of my fave. Christmas items at lush. I find its perfect for the bubble bar and bath bomb lover like my sister is.

Cost about 49.99 and can be found here Santa In Space

 

06775_b

Photo Copyright@ Lush Cosmetics

Two Turtle Dove gift set is one of my faves this year from lush. It has everything you need for a relaxing bath.

This is $55.95 and can be found here Two Turtle Doves

 

vanilla-chai-tin-of-delights-gift-set-2_l

Photo Copyright @ The Body Shop

Vanilla Chai Gift Tin is by far one of my fave. scents this year from the christmas line. It comes with a shower gel, body butter, bath foam and lip balm.

Price is $45.00 and can be found here Vanilla Chai Tin

 

p412075-av-01-lhero

Photo Copyright @ Sephora

Sephora Collection Face Masks set. Comes with rose, orchid, algae, lotus, pomegranate and avocado.

Price is $31.00 and can be found here Sephora Collection Face Masks Set

 

s1860634-main-lhero

Photo Copyright @ Sephora

Urban Decay Lipstick Junkie Palette.

Price is $45.00 and can be found here Urban Decay Junkie Lipstick Palette

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

