Bi Weekly Empties #1 2016

Hello Everyone,

I will now be doing bi weekly empties post. As most of you know I have moved this month but sadly I have move to a single box recycling area. Good news it is picked up every Wednesday.  Sadly with my monthly empties amount would fill the box and there would be no room for household recycling.  So starting this month I will be doing a empties post every two weeks. So lets see what I used.

CF = Cruelty Free Products.

 

dscn0236

 

The Body Shop Pina Colada Body Butter and Body Scrub(CF): No rebuy.

Wunderbar soaps Citrus Unicorn(CF): No rebuy.

Dove Quench Shampoo, Conditioner and Cream: No Rebuy. I have too many hair products at the moment.

Nivea In Shower Lotion: No rebuy.

Milky You Foaming Cleanser: No rebuy.

Fresh Life Perfume: Maybe rebuy.

Revolution White Cure Serum: No rebuy.

innisfree Green Tea Serum: No rebuy.

 

 

dscn0239

Herbal Essence Naked Shampoo: No rebuy.

Lady Speed Stick Cherry Blossom: Rebuy.

Garnier Fresh Toner: Rebuy.

Snail Facial Mask Vitamin Solutions Mask: I didn’t see any difference in my skin. So no rebuy.

Dove Sensetive Skin Soap: Rebuy.

L’Oreal Cica Cream: Rebuy. This is one of my fave. hair cream for frizzy hair.

The Body Shop Honeymania Shower Gel(CF): I will be rebuy. It smells so good but it will be awhile till I get to this scent again. I buy a different shower gel everything I shop at the body shop.

The Body Shop Nurtganics Eye Cream(CF): This line of product have been discontinued. Which is sad. This line was fantastic.

NeoStrata Face Cream: No rebuy.

Hello Kitty Hand Cream in Shea Butter: I got this product in a swap and if I see it I will rebuy it.

 

Full Size: 9

Deluxe Size:3

Foil Size: 9

Total All Together: 21

How many Cruelty Product:16

How many Batch Cruelty Free Product:0

How Many Cruelty Free Products:5

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

