Taking A Week Away

Hello Everyone and Hello New Followers,

My name is Samantha and I am not happy with the holiday product selection and scents releases this year. I post on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

 

I am moving this week and after thinking about getting this week Christmas gift guides ready. I realized that I am not 100% happy with them. So I am taking a step back and taking a week off of posting. So I can rewrite the gift guides to start posting them next week.

What gift guides do you have to look forward to?

Book and bookish items gift guide, food lover gift guide, beauty gift guide, gamer gift guide and the tech lover gift guide.

So look forwards to start on November 2.

Take care and enjoy your week,

XOXOXO

Samantha

Leave a Reply

