Samantha The Gamer: Most Wanted Sequels

Hello Everyone,

Over the years I have played a lot of awesome games and some come out with a second game but most don’t here is my top 5 games I would love to see a sequel for.

 

feature

Legend Of The Dragoon:

I love this game quite a few years back. I know they where make a sequel for this game and it got canceled but with the remake of this title for the PS4 will there be a sequel we all been waiting for in the wings?

This game is  a turn based game like final fantasy. It follows Dart starting after his parents die. He is attacked on his way home by a dragon like mantis and by the best character in the game Rose.  As the story goes along you find artifacts that can change the characters into dragoons.

fantasy_lifeusaboxar2t

Fantasy Life:

I know there is a game in the works to be release in Japan but what about coming to north America. That is still up in the air from what I heard.

This game is about adventures with a butterfly to do quests with to save Reveria.

What I love the most about this game is the class types that you can choose from.  With 12 class to choose from there is something for everyone’s different playing styles.

 

tomodachilifeboxartna

TomoDachi Life:

This is a simulator game.  Where you can place your miis in the game and watch them live, work at a job, travel the world, get married and have children.

The children can stay at home or visit new islands. I love my game and found I have more fun with this game then my sims game on the pc.

I have heard a rumor that the second game is in the works for Japan but what about North America. With the game price being drop to $29.99. Does this mean a new game is in the works?

I recommend this game to people who have not picked it up.

 

laytonvsaceattorneycover

Professor Layton Vs Phoenix Wright:

 

This game combine my favorite things in a game puzzles and objecting to things.

I would love to see a sequel of this title. As far as I know there is nothing in the works at the moment.

 

655px-hyrule_warriors_legends_na_box_cover

 

Hyrule Warriors Legends:

 

Its combine Legend of Zelda with Dynasty Warriors.  Even thought is came out this year I am looking forward to a sequel or a spin off of other Nintendo characters. Like Super Mario Legends or even a cute animal crossing one.

 

So that is my list.

 

Up Next Nintendo 3DS Releases Games I am looking forward to in November to January.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

