Spring Haul Part Three 2016

Hello Everyone And New Followers,

My name is Samantha. My fave. fall and winter treats is pumpkin pie with vanilla caramel ice cream and coffee with eggnog instead of creamer. I blog Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

 

Here we are the last of the spring haul. So lets get started.

 

 

SUPERSTORE

 

dscn0018

I picked up Wet n Wild Megaprotein Mascara.

 

LONDON DRUGS

 

 

Left: L’Oreal Total Repair 5 Anti Split Ends Cica Cream x 2

Right Maybelline Master Concealer in Fair

 

DOLLARAMA

 

 

Left: IHip Vancouver Canucks Ear Buds.

Top Right: Married With Children Season One

Bottom Right: Fluff Cotton Pads

 

 

Left: Bubble Envelopes

Right: Minions Bubble Bath in Banana Scent.

 

SEPHORA

 

 

 

Left: Formula X Base Coat.

Right: Bumble And Bumble Don’t Blow It Cream for air drying your hair.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

