Product Review: Lush Bouncing Bunny Shower Jelly

Hello Everyone,

 

Even thought Christmas is just around corner. I finally finish my last Easter product. So lets get started.

 

edda3-dsc02226

Here is the container it came in.

dsc02242

Here is the bunny. The scent is citrus .

 

My Thoughts:

 

This shower jelly was kind of disappointing. It smell more like a orange lollipop or the pop drink orange crush to me.  I also found the cream part of the shower jelly didn’t foam up well and I had to use two cubes instead of the normal one cube.

I will rebuy this product if it comes out next years just for the scent.

I give this product 2.5 stars out of 5 stars.

Next Blog Post: September Book Wrap up 2016

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

