What I Am Planning To Buy From Lush Christmas 2016

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

My name is Samantha. My least fave. scent is lemongrass. I post Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

 

Here is my list of products I would love to buy and have to review for you guy this Christmas season. I will also add the total cost of everything I am looking to buy.

 

Sugar Plum Fairy Lip scrub  $8.95

Sugar Plum Fairy Lip Tint $ 9.95

Snowman Shower Jelly $6.95

Santa Belly Shower Jelly $ 6.95

Shooting for the stars bath bomb $ 6.95

So White Bath Bomb $6.75

Sparkling Red Slipper Bubble Bar $ 7.45

Butter Bear Bath Bomb $ 4.95

Santasaurus Bubble wand $ 8.95

Peeping Santa Bubble Bar $ 6.95

Candy Mountain Bubble Bar $ 7.45

Bubbly Shower Gel 100 ml $9.99

Rose Jam Shower Gel 100ml $9.99

Shooting Stars Soap $ 8.95

Candy Cane Roulades $11.25

Sleepy Hand and Body Lotion $ 9.95

Salt and Peppermint Bark Body Scrub $ 9.95

Mr. Sandman Dusting powder $ 6.95

 

Grand total of cost: 149. 28.

With Taxes in BC is 12% = 167.20

That is a lot of money.

What are you  looking forward to this holiday season?

You can find the lush Christmas 2016 list here at lushalot.com website.

 

Next Blog: Lush Bouncing Bunny Shower Jelly Review.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

