Samantha Watches: Agatha Christie’s Poirot Season Two

p466168_b_v8_ar

 

 

About the series:

 

From England to Egypt, accompanied by his elegant and trustworthy sidekicks, the intelligent yet eccentrically-refined Belgian detective Hercule Poirot pits his wits against a collection of first class deceptions.

Season Two runs for 9 episodes.

 

My Thoughts:

My least fave. episode: The Adventure Of The Western Star. I found this episode at some time confusing.  It jump back and forth and got me lost.  Even though the episode end I was not too sure what happen.

 

My fave. episode is Double Sin. I love the fact that is focus on Captain Hastings instead of Hercule Poirot to solve the case and what a case it was.

 

I give season two 3 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

