Samantha Watches Galavant Season One

Hello Everyone and New followers,

 

My name is Samantha. I love king Arthur retelling in books and movies. I post Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

 

p12343551_b_v8_aa

 

About the series:

The adventures of Galavant, a dashing hero who is determined to reclaim his reputation and his “Happily Ever After” by going after the evil King Richard, who ruined it the moment he stole the love of Galavant’s life, Madalena.

Season one is eight episodes.

 

My Thoughts:

My least fave. episode:  Two Balls. I found this episode to be the most disappointing. I thought it would be great from the beginning to be let down. The songs were great but the store it self was a let down.

 

My fave. episode: Dungeons and Dragon Lady. Really this won me over with having guest Ricky Gervais. This episode had lots of rooms for laughs. I also love the tension between Galavant and Isabella.

My fave. song of the season: Wow this will be a hard one.  I will have to give it to the song Togetherness.

I give this season 4 stars out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

