Spring Haul Part Two 2016 And The 500 Blog Post

Hello Everyone,

This is my 500 blog posts. Whoot!  Who would have thought that before my four year anniversary I would hit my goal of 500 blog posts.  So thank you everyone for motivating me to keep going.

 

 

LONDON DRUGS

 

 

Left: Essie Life Of The Party.

Top Right: Secret gel deodorant  in ooh la la lavender and Australasia eucalyptus bloom.

Bottom Right: Banana Boat Kids Sunscreen.

 

SUPERSTORE

 

dscn0388

I picked up Garnier ultra lift eye cream.

 

BENTLEY BAGS

 

DSC02211.JPG

I picked up this red purse to go into my collection of cheap purse I use when I am out with my youngest daughter.

 

HOT TOPICS

 

 

Left: Wonder Woman Makeup Bag

Right: Pocket Pop Key chain in Disney Maleficent.

 

MIND GAMES

 

dsc02228

I picked up a pixel heart morph mug. Perfect for the legend of  Zelda lover in me.

 

THE BODY SHOP

 

 

Left: Paddle hair brush. I picked this up for 5 dollars.

Top Right: Frosted cranberry bath jelly. I picked this up for 5 dollars.

Bottom Right: Creme  brulee  room and body spray. I picked this up for 7.50 dollars.

 

 

Left: Olive body oil.

Top Right: Seaweed toner.

Bottom Right: Honeymania Shower Gel.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

