Samantha Watches: Agatha Christie’s Poirot Season One

p466168_b_v8_ar

 

About The Series:

From England to Egypt, accompanied by his elegant and trustworthy sidekicks, the intelligent yet eccentrically-refined Belgian detective Hercule Poirot pits his wits against a collection of first class deceptions.

Season one runs for 10 episodes.

 

My thoughts:

 

My Least Fave. Episode:  Problems at sea: I found this episode boring and not at all ground breaking. This episode all most made me stop watching the series.

 

My Fave. Episode: The Dream.  It has so much mystery to the story like same dream over and over again. Lots of meat pies. I was quite impress with how much of the writer work went into the script to explain how and why he died.

 

I give this series 2.5 stars out of 5 stars.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

