Spring Book Haul Part Three 2016

Hello Everyone,

This is the last part to the Spring Book Haul. Next will be Spring Haul.

 

18847705

The Pearl that broke its shell by Nadia Hashimi.

I gave this book 3 stars.

 

7937843

Room By Emma Donoghue.

 

18054175

The good luck of right now by Matthew Quick.

I gave this book one star.

 

13538873

Mr. Penumbra’s 24-hour bookstore by Robin Sloan.

I gave this book 5 stars.

 

That is all the books I bought for Spring.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

