Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Yuzu And Cocoa Shower Cream

Hello Everyone,

Today I am reviewing another Lush Product. So lets get started.

About the product(Lush Website):

his one’s packed with enough cocoa and tonka to make Mr Wonka wish he’d invented something half as sweet. Citrusy fresh yuzu juice is blended with reassuring cocoa and tonka absolutes for a shower that smells like chocolate oranges. You might not be able to lick it, but with a scent this sumptuous your comfort eating cravings are sure to be satisfied.

 

 

100 ml retails for $9.99

 

250 ml retails for $20.95

 

500 ml retails for $28.95

 

 

 

 

My thoughts:

 

 

By far this is the best shower cream made by lush in my option.  There is no color staining with this product. The yellow color dye rinses off with no color left behind.

The shower cream smells more of oranges then cocoa. Not a downside but for people who hate oranges scent it could be a deal breaker.

My husband lost my shower cream while camping. He hates the fact that it does not foam up. Thank god it was almost done when I gave it to him.

I give this product a 4 stars out of 5 stars.

Will I be rebuy? Yes.

 

 

 

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

